Garath W. Henry

Some Layering Tips

In Menswear, Outfit on September 22, 2011 at 5:32 pm

As I was wandering about the web today I found this very nice, and very short, article over at Valet.  I thought that I’d do what I can to pass along the great information that can be found here in regards to layering up clothing, which is something I suspect many people will be doing now that the fall has officially arrived.

while fall is a season of earth tones, the key is to introduce an element of color or texture—a bright, crisp shirt peeking out under a sweater, a pop of sock in a surprising hue, or a bold knit layered under a tweed jacket.

Leave a Reply

